The RLS Curriculum

We have put this information together to help you get a feel for what your child will be studying during each key stage. We hope you will find this information useful. Please note these are working documents to be used as a guide.

Select the relevant key stage from the menu below to access the curriculum outlines.

KS3: Year 7 and Year 8

KS4: Year 9, Year 10 and Year 11.

KS5: Year 12 and Year 13.

KS3 Curriculum

KS4 Curriculum

KS4 Curriulum (current Year 11 only)

KS5 Curriculum 2016-2018

KS5 Curriculum 2015-2017 (current Year 13 only)